SissyWrite a message
- How old am I:
- Tint of my iris:
- I like to drink:
What are the pros and cons of letting my current subscription expire, deleting my profile, and starting a new profile afresh?
Liking people is a great way to let them know that you're interested!
And when you both like each other, we always let both of you know, for free. You can see the list of everyone you've Liked on your liked users and if you're a Premium member you can also see everyone who's liked you! Passing If you've changed your mind, you can Pass someone to remove them from your Who You Like list.
Passing means that you don't want to Like or message that person right now, and you'd prefer not to see them come up in your matches right now, but it doesn't hide them from you forever! If you ever run out of matches, your Passed matches may recycle, so you'd get a second chance to see them again at that point -- you'd also pop back into their as well. You won't see anyone you've passed on within 30 days.
Blocks never automatically reset. You can reset passes from your privacy settings. How to Like and Pass on profiles You can Like people by: Choosing them in Discover on the app by dragging their picture to the right Choosing them in Discover on the web by selecting the heart like button Selecting Like on their profile on either the web or the app Liking people is a great way to let them know that you're interested!
I accidentally Passed on someone I meant to Like. What do I do?
If you still need help, you can support okcupid. Thanks for the feedback!
There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.
Yes No. file.